jake Paul vs Tyron Woodley Live

jake Paul vs Tyron Woodley Live: Jake Paul and Tyron Woodley nearly getting into a scuffle during their weigh-in only turned the intensity up a notch.

And that energy is bound to explode Sunday night in Cleveland, where the YouTuber/boxer and former UFC star step into the ring to finally decide who has better hands.

Heading into the fight, Paul has vowed that he will used Woodley to prove that he’s more than a YouTuber turned boxer and that he can legitimately fight.

Woodley, a former welterweight champion in the UFC, promises to bring Paul’s hype train to a screeching halt.

Here are all the details to Paul vs. Woodley.

Paul enters the fight as the favorite with -200 odds on BetMGM, meaning a $200 bet will land you $100 if he indeeds stops Woodley as he has vowed to do. Woodley is listed as the +160 underdog, spelling that a $100 wager can net you $160 if he hands Paul his first loss.

The Paul vs. Woodley main card will launch at 8 p.m. ET/1 a.m. BST, with the headliners expected to make their walks to the ring at approximately 11:30 p.m. ET/4:30 a.m. BST. Though that depends on the length of the earlier fights on the card.

The Paul vs. Woodley main card can be seen live on Showtime in the United States for $59.99. It can also be live streamed via Showtime’s app or website. In the United Kingdom, it will be on BT Sport Box Office in the UK.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *